"Living our Faith, Learning in Love"

"I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot, together we can do great things" Mother Teresa

"Love one another as I have loved you"John 13:34

Translate
Search

Spellings

Week Beginning Monday 17th January 2021

Week Beginning Monday 10th January 2022 -able words

Week Beginning Monday 22nd November: Homophones

Week Beginning 15th November-Words with silent 'b'

Week Beginning Monday 8th November: Adverbs of Possibility

Week Beginning Monday 1st November 2021: Science Words

Week Beginning Monday 11th October: We are learning to spell some of our History vocabulary

Week Beginning Monday 4th October: We are learning to spell words -sion words

Week beginning Monday 27th September- Number Words

Week Beginning Monday 13th September. We are learning: S sound spelt sc

Week Beginning Monday 20th September: We are learning to add il- and revising un-, in-,mis-, dis-

Top