"Living our Faith, Learning in Love"

"I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot, together we can do great things" Mother Teresa

"Love one another as I have loved you"John 13:34



Headteacher: Mrs Anita Fagan

Year 6 Teacher: Mrs Jenny Dutton

Year 5 Teacher: Mrs Kathy Sweeney

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs Louise Keegan and Miss Sian Bowen

Year 3 Teacher and Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Anne O'Dwyer

Year 2 Teacher: Miss Laura Gosling 

Year 1 Teacher and SENDCo: Mrs Dee Flanagan 

Reception Teachers: Mrs Alicia Murphy and Mrs Elizabeth Ostmeier

Nursery Teacher: Mrs Lisa Kamali 


Teaching Assistants:

Miss Michelle Lynch

Miss Sarah Meehan

Mrs Caroline Moores

Mrs Nicky Mulvihill

Mrs Sara Murphy-Valentine 

Mrs Caroline Pearson

Mrs Emma Plowman 

Mrs Michela Rizzi 

Mrs Adele Rough 

Miss Stacey Smallman 

Miss Kate Caudwell


Pupil Support:

Mrs S Hartnett


School Office

Miss Karen Wilson

Mrs Caroline Ross


Lunchtime Organisers:

Senior Lunchtime Organiser:   Mrs Natasha Sultan

Miss Kate Caudwell

Miss Keeley Cullerton

Mrs Deborah Hayman 

Mrs Natasha Sultan

Miss Stephanie Wyatt

Mrs Denise Ford

Mrs Bernadette Graham


Kitchen Staff 

Cook Supervisor: Mrs Denise Parsonage

Cook Assistant: Mrs Jenny Wang 


Site Manager

Mr Mark Holt 


Cleaning Staff



‘Little Saints’ Breakfast and After School Club

Manager: Miss Karen Wilson

Miss Sarah Meehan 

Mrs Natasha Sultan

Miss Stephanie Wyatt

Mrs Bernadette Graham