"Living our Faith, Learning in Love"

"I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot, together we can do great things" Mother Teresa

"Love one another as I have loved you"John 13:34


Who Works Here

School Business Manager: Miss Claire Gagon

School Office Manager: Mrs Janet Faulkner



Headteacher: Mrs Anita Fagan

Deputy Headteacher and Year 6 Teacher: Mrs Anne O'Dwyer

Year 5 Teacher: Mrs Jenny Dutton

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs Louise Keegan and Miss Sian Bowen

Year 3 Teacher and SENDCo: Mrs Dee Flanagan

Year 2 Teacher: Miss Laura Gosling 

Year 1 Teachers: Miss Jen Latus 

Reception Teachers: Mrs Alicia Murphy and Mrs Elizabeth Ostmeier

Nursery Teacher: Mrs Lisa Kamali 


Year 5 and 6 Teaching Assistants: Mrs N Mulvihill, Mrs E Plowman and Mrs S Hartnett

Year 4 Teaching Assistant: Miss S Meehan

Year 3 Teaching Assistant: Mrs C Moores

Year 1 and 2 Teaching Assistants: Mrs A Rough, Mrs C Pearson and Miss M Lynch

Reception Teaching Assistants: Mrs S Murphy-Valentine and Miss S Wyatt

Nursery Teaching Assistant: Miss S Smallman and Mrs M Rizzi 


Lunchtime Organisers:

Senior Lunchtime Organiser:   Miss Karen Wilson

Miss Kate Caudwell

Miss Keeley Cullerton

Mrs Deborah Hayman 

Mrs Michela Rizzi

Mrs Natasha Sultan

Miss Stephanie Wyatt

Mrs Denise Ward


Kitchen Staff 

Cook Supervisor: Mrs Denise Parsonage

Mrs Jenny Wang 


Site Manager

Mr Mark Holt 


Cleaning Staff

Mr David Wilkinson

Mr Gordon Kanes


‘Little Saints’ Breakfast and After School Club

Manager: Miss Karen Wilson

Miss Tamia Spence

Miss Stephanie Wyatt